mpls city council approves additional funding to support Chief Arradondo’s budget

On November 13, Minneapolis City Council members Lisa Goodman, Alondra Cano, Andrea Jenkins, Kevin Reich, Jamal Osman, Linea Palmisano and Andrew Johnson voted in favor of additional funding to support the police department in contracting with other agencies on a city-wide join-enforcement initiative. Read more here.

More Insights