Enjoy outdoor activities at Target Field Station (335 N. 5th Street) and Hennepin County Government Center South Plaza (300 S. 6th Street), including classic movies, trivia, fitness classes, the Downtown Farmers Market, food trucks, music and more. Don’t miss out this summer!

Go Outside with Hennepin County South Plaza events schedule

Tuesdays, 5/7-10/29: farmers market | 10 am – 1 pm

Wednesdays, 6/5-8/28: yard games and more | 11:30 am – 1:30 pm

Thursdays, 6/6-8/29: piano music | 12 pm – 1 pm

Go Outside with Hennepin County Target Field Station schedule

Outdoor Movies

Monday, June 10 | 7-9 pm | “Angels in the Outfield”

Monday, June 24 | 7-9 pm | “The Naked Gun” (part of Mpls Comedy Festival)

Monday, July 8 | 7-9 pm | “Mary Poppins Returns”

Monday, July 29 | 7-9 pm | “Moana”

Monday, August 26 | 7-9 pm | “Spaceballs”

Trivia Night

Thursday, June 6 | 7-8 pm

Thursday, July 11 | 7-8 pm

Thursday, July 25 | 7-8 pm

Tuesday, August 13 | 7-8 pm

Fitness Nights

Thursday, August 1 | 5-6 pm

Thursday, August 15 | 5-6 pm

Thursday, August 22 | 5-6 pm

Thursday, August 29 | 5-6 pm

Most Epic Family Fun Day

Sunday, August 18 | 12-3 pm