Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coffee with Ward 3 Council Member Steve Fletcher

March 6 @ 5:00 pm - 6:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 5:00 pm on Wednesday, repeating until March 28, 2019

Council Member Fletcher holds regular open office hours on Wednesday evenings for constituents to drop by, ask questions, and raise any issues you see in the community. These rotate through the different quadrants of Ward 3 (NE, SE, Downtown, North Loop), but all are welcome at any of them! If you would like to discuss a specific issue, contact the office (612-673-2203) so they can put you on the agenda.

  • Wednesday, January 9, at 5 p.m., at the Purple Onion Cafe
  • Wednesday, January 16, at 5 p.m., at Open Book
  • Wednesday, January 23, at 5 pm., at In the Loop Coffee Company
  • Wednesday, January 30, at 5 p.m., at Taraccino Coffee
  • Wednesday, February 6, at 5 p.m., at Five Watt Coffee
  • Wednesday, February 13, at 5 p.m., at the Purple Onion Cafe
  • Wednesday, February 27, at 5 p.m. Open Book
  • Wednesday, March 6, at 5 p.m., at In the Loop Coffee
  • Wednesday, March 13, at 5 p.m., at Taraccino Coffee
  • Wednesday, March 20, at 5 p.m., at Five Watt Coffee
  • Wednesday, March 27, at 5 p.m., at the Purple Onion Cafe

click here for more information.

Details

Date:
March 6
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.thedmna.org/

Organizer

DMNA
Website:
https://www.thedmna.org/